Up-coming Events

Full Church Calendar view.

Friday 27 January
2:30pmTeaTimers @ Church
7:30pmTearfund Quiz @ Church
Sunday 29 January
9:00amCommunion Service @ Church
10:30amInformal Service (also... @ Church
10:30amJAM (Jesus and Me) for ages... @ Church
Monday 30 January
9:00amMorning Prayer - in church @ Church
7:45pmChurch Council Meeting @ Church
Tuesday 31 January
9:00amMorning Prayer - via Zoom @ Online
10:00amShining Stars pre-school group @ Church
Wednesday 1 February
11:00amDaytimers @ Church
Thursday 2 February
9:00amMorning Prayer - via Zoom @ Online
Friday 3 February
9:00amMorning Prayer - in church @ Church
2:30pmTeaTimers @ Church
Sunday 5 February
9:00amCommunion Service @ Church
10:30amAll Age Worship @ Church
Monday 6 February
9:00amMorning Prayer - in church @ Church
Tuesday 7 February
9:00amMorning Prayer - via Zoom @ Online
10:00amShining Stars pre-school group @ Church
8:00pmChurch Prayer Meeting @ Church
Wednesday 8 February
11:00amDaytimers @ Church
8:00pmBook Club @ Church
Thursday 9 February
9:00amMorning Prayer - via Zoom @ Online
View monthly calendar